Register Now

Route 52 Complex (Soccer Fields)

Rt 52 sports complex

Facility Information

1925 Route 52
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533



General
This facility consists of 35 acres and is the home of the East Fishkill Soccer Club. It contains nine soccer fields, a pavilion, 2 parking lots, and a concession building (concession has limited hours). The fields are also used for field hockey, football, and lacrosse.
Park is open during daylight hours only. Closes at dusk. 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
EFSC Reserved Wednesday August 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Reserved Monday August 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday August 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday August 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Reserved Thursday August 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Reserved Friday August 30, 2019 08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Reserved Monday September 9, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Reserved Wednesday September 11, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Reserved Sunday September 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Monday September 16, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Reserved Wednesday September 18, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM