Town of East Fishkill Recreation
Register Now

Hopewell Recreation Park - Baseball Field 1

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Skateboard Park
Baseball Field 2
Baseball Field 1
Baseball Field 3
Baseball Field 4
Baseball Field 5
Baseball Field 6
Firemen's Field
Utility Field
Pavilion (Stage Pavilion)
Gazebo
Pavilion (Playground Pavilion)
Roller Rink


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


392 Route 376
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Log In to Request



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
4th of July Celebration-Concert & Fireworks Friday July 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rain Date for Concert & Fireworks Sunday July 3, 2022 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
EFBL (P) Tuesday July 5, 2022 05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
HVNABA Tuesday July 5, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVMSBL Wednesday July 6, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Thursday July 7, 2022 05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
HVMSBL Thursday July 7, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVNABA Friday July 8, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVMSBL Saturday July 9, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HVNABA Sunday July 10, 2022 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
HVMSBL Monday July 11, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Tuesday July 12, 2022 05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
HVNABA Tuesday July 12, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVMSBL Wednesday July 13, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Thursday July 14, 2022 05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
HVMSBL Thursday July 14, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVNABA Friday July 15, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVMSBL Saturday July 16, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HVNABA Sunday July 17, 2022 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
HVNABA Monday July 18, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Tuesday July 19, 2022 05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
HVNABA Tuesday July 19, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVMSBL Wednesday July 20, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Thursday July 21, 2022 05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
HVMSBL Thursday July 21, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVNABA Friday July 22, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVMSBL Saturday July 23, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HVNABA Sunday July 24, 2022 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
HVMSBL Monday July 25, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Tuesday July 26, 2022 05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
HVNABA Tuesday July 26, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVMSBL Wednesday July 27, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Thursday July 28, 2022 05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
HVMSBL Thursday July 28, 2022 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVNABA Friday July 29, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVMSBL Saturday July 30, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HVNABA Sunday July 31, 2022 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
HVNABA Monday August 1, 2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM