Register Now

Hopewell Recreation Park - Baseball Field 1

Facility Area Information


392 Route 376
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
EFBL (P) Monday September 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:45 PM
HVMSB Monday September 21, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Tuesday September 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:45 PM
HVNABA Tuesday September 22, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Wednesday September 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:45 PM
HVMSB Wednesday September 23, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (G) Thursday September 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HVMSB Thursday September 24, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (G) Friday September 25, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HVNABA Friday September 25, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVMSB Saturday September 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HVNABA Saturday September 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HVNABA Sunday September 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
EFBL (P) Monday September 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:45 PM
HVNABA Monday September 28, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Tuesday September 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:45 PM
HVNABA Tuesday September 29, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Wednesday September 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:45 PM
HVMSB Wednesday September 30, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (G) Thursday October 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HVMSB Thursday October 1, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (G) Friday October 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HVNABA Friday October 2, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVMSB Saturday October 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HVNABA Saturday October 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HVNABA Sunday October 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
EFBL (P) Monday October 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HVNABA Monday October 5, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:45 PM
HVMSB Tuesday October 6, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Wednesday October 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:45 PM
HVMSB Wednesday October 7, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (G) Thursday October 8, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
HVMSB Thursday October 8, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (G) Friday October 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HVNABA Friday October 9, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (G) Saturday October 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
EFBL (G) Monday October 12, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HVMSB Monday October 12, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Tuesday October 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:45 PM
EFBL (P) Wednesday October 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:45 PM
HVMSB Wednesday October 14, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (G) Thursday October 15, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
HVMSB Thursday October 15, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (G) Friday October 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (P) Saturday October 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:45 PM
EFBL (P) Monday October 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:45 PM
EFBL (G) Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (P) Wednesday October 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:45 PM