Town of East Fishkill Recreation
Register Now

Hopewell Recreation Park - Baseball Field 1

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Skateboard Park
Baseball Field 2
Baseball Field 1
Baseball Field 3
Baseball Field 4
Baseball Field 5
Baseball Field 6
Firemen's Field
Utility Field
Pavilion (Stage Pavilion)
Gazebo
Pavilion (Playground Pavilion)
Roller Rink
Volleyball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


392 Route 376
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533


Status: Open



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
EFBL (P) Thursday July 18, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HVSMBL Thursday July 18, 2024 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVSMBL Saturday July 20, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HVSMBL Saturday July 20, 2024 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
HVNABA Sunday July 21, 2024 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
HVNABA Sunday July 21, 2024 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
EFBL (P) Monday July 22, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HVSMBL Monday July 22, 2024 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVSMBL Tuesday July 23, 2024 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
hold for mike Wednesday July 24, 2024 08:00 PM - 08:30 PM
EFBL (P) Thursday July 25, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HVSMBL Thursday July 25, 2024 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVSMBL Saturday July 27, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HVNABA Saturday July 27, 2024 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HVNABA Sunday July 28, 2024 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
HVNABA Sunday July 28, 2024 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
EFBL (P) Monday July 29, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HVSMBL Tuesday July 30, 2024 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVSMBL Wednesday July 31, 2024 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Thursday August 1, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HVSMBL Saturday August 3, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HVNABA Saturday August 3, 2024 12:45 PM - 06:45 PM
HVNABA Sunday August 4, 2024 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
HVNABA Sunday August 4, 2024 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
EFBL (P) Monday August 5, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HVSMBL Tuesday August 6, 2024 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Thursday August 8, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HVSMBL Thursday August 8, 2024 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVSMBL Saturday August 10, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HVNABA Saturday August 10, 2024 12:45 PM - 06:45 PM
HVNABA Sunday August 11, 2024 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
HVNABA Sunday August 11, 2024 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
EFBL (P) Monday August 12, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HVSMBL Tuesday August 13, 2024 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
HVSMBL Wednesday August 14, 2024 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
EFBL (P) Thursday August 15, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HVSMBL Saturday August 17, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HVNABA Saturday August 17, 2024 12:45 PM - 06:45 PM
HVNABA Sunday August 18, 2024 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
HVNABA Sunday August 18, 2024 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM