Register Now

Leetown Recreation Area - Baseball Field 1

Facility Area Information


433 Leetown Rd.
Stormville, NY 12533

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
EFBL (G) Monday September 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Tuesday September 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Thursday September 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Friday September 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Monday September 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Tuesday September 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Friday October 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Thursday October 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Monday October 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
EFBL (G) Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM