Register Now

Community Center - Party Room (Lower Level)

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Wednesday August 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday August 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Saturday August 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Reserved Sunday August 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HVB Sunday August 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Monday August 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday August 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba Zumba Tuesday August 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday August 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday August 28, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday August 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HVB Sunday September 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Blocked Monday September 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday September 3, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday September 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girl's Softball Thursday September 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Football Picture Day Saturday September 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Sunday September 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
HVB Sunday September 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Roller Hockey Monday September 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Friday September 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Saturday September 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HVB Sunday September 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Blocked Saturday September 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM