Register Now

Community Center - Party Room (Lower Level)

Facility Area Information


890 New York State Route 82
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
Contact: Recreation Office 845-226-8395  

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
East Fishkill Baseball Registration Saturday February 29, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Reserved Sunday March 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Monday March 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Thursday March 5, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Reserved Saturday March 7, 2020 10:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Reserved Sunday March 8, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Reserved Sunday March 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Monday March 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday March 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Blood Drive Saturday March 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Reserved Sunday March 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Monday March 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Men's Softball Registration Wednesday March 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Thursday March 19, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Saturday March 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Sunday March 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Reserved Monday March 23, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday March 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Woman's Softball Registration Wednesday March 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM