Town of East Fishkill Recreation
Register Now

McGrath Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
McGrath Field


= Unavailable     = Available
McGrath Field

Facility Information

888 New York State Route 82 (enter from 890 Route 82)
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533



General
Premier all-purpose field located behind the Community Center and adjoining the Hopewell Recreation Park. This field has lights and accommodates soccer, lacrosse, football, kickball, and more. Featuring a new state-of-the-art electronic scoreboard donated by the McGrath Family. *Enter from the Community Center, 890 Route 82.




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
SDP Sunday October 1, 2023 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SDP Football Monday October 2, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Tuesday October 3, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Wednesday October 4, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Thursday October 5, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Friday October 6, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Saturday October 7, 2023 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SDP Sunday October 8, 2023 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SDP Football Monday October 9, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Tuesday October 10, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Wednesday October 11, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Thursday October 12, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Friday October 13, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Saturday October 14, 2023 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SDP Sunday October 15, 2023 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SDP Football Monday October 16, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Tuesday October 17, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Wednesday October 18, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Thursday October 19, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Friday October 20, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Saturday October 21, 2023 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SDP Sunday October 22, 2023 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SDP Football Monday October 23, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Tuesday October 24, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Wednesday October 25, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Thursday October 26, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Friday October 27, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Saturday October 28, 2023 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SDP Sunday October 29, 2023 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
SDP Football Monday October 30, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Tuesday October 31, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SDP Football Wednesday November 1, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM